In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on campus. Access the Visitor Screener or the Student Screener online.

 

Welcome from Principal Christine Wolff: Video

Tour with AP Jill Briscoe: Video

Find the name of your teachers listed below alphabetically to watch their virtual open house messages.

Alderman, Porsche palderma@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Video
Allison, Danielle dallison@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Video
Amsler, Jennifer jamsler@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video
Anderson, Kate klanders@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Video
Aponte, Maria maponte@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Video
Baggett, Justin jbaggett@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ Video
Barrios, Abner abarrios@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ Video
Beagle, Ross rbeagle@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ Video
Bracciale, Justin jbraccia@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ PowerPoint
Cairns, Lynn lcairns@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Class Video
Carlson, Erik ecarlson@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Mktg & Distrib Ed Video
Carlson, Tara trecine@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video
Catlin, Elena ecatlin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Video
Cleek, Darcy dcleek@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Science Video

ELA Video

Clifford, Garrett gcliffor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Band Video
Deprimo, Marti mdeprimo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Video
Duguid, Margaret mduguid@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Class Video

Supply List

Tour

Ferguson, Tracy tlfergus@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Physical Ed MJ Video
Fletcher, Marie mfletche@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Video
Folsom, Jeremy jfolsom@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Video

Tour

Frenchko, Jonathan jfrenchk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ PowerPoint
Gregory, Jennifer jgregory@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video
Haara, Karen khaara@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video
Haqq, Alexandria ahaqq@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Civics Video

World History Video

Hellbaum, Richard rhellbau@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Video
Ingrassia, Angela aingrass@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Video
Johnson, Jessica jmjohnso@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Video
Kengott, Janet jkengott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ PowerPoint
Kennelly, Pamela pkennell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Fam Consumer Sci Career Cluster Video

Culinary Video

Kirk, Virginia vkirk@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ PowerPoint 6th Grade

PowerPoint 7th Grade

Klesius, Mary mklesius@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Grad Enhance MJ NC PowerPoint
Kolano, Darla dkolano@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Video ELA

Video Developmental LA

Lambert, Nadine nlambert@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ 6th Grade Math Video

Advanced Math Video

Lewis, Zachary zlewis@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Tech Ed Career Cluster Video

Digital Information Tech Video

Intro to Art and AV Video

Livdal, Anna-Maria alivdal@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr CTE Health Pub Srv Occ Medical Skills PowerPoint

Health PowerPoint

Martin, Carrie cmartin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr VE Video
Martin, Jason jasmarti@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Accelerated Video

7th Grade Video

McCormick, Suzanne smccormi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Music MJ Video
Messina, Joseph jmessina@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ PowerPoint
Myers-Fox, Kristen kmyersfo@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Video
Nardi, Joanne jnardi@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intensive Reading MS PowerPoint
Newkirk, Barbara bjlong@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Google Slides
Nucamendi, Ginger gvarde@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ 6th Grade Math PowerPoint

7th Grade Math PowerPoint

Pagan, Sandra spagan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Intel Disability Class Video

Supply List

Tour

Pagliuca, Anastasia apagliuc@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ 6th Grade Math Video

7th Grade Math Video

Perez, Dorothy dpperez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted Video Civics

Video World History

Perugini, Tamara tperugin@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video Advanced Math

Video Regular Math

Powers, Maria mfpowers@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ ELA Video

Theater Video

Pryor, Elizabeth epryor@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Gifted PowerPoint 7th Grade

PowerPoint 8th Grade

Rickfelder, Katherine krickfel@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video
Ryan, Denise daryan@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Accelerated Science Video

7th Grade Science Video

Online Science Video

Schell, Nicholas nschell@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Video
Seacord, Adam aseacord@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Video
Silcott, Carolyn csilcott@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Math MJ Video
Smith, Stacey stsmith@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Reading MJ Video
Stocks, Heather hstocks@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Google Slides
Vander Meyden, Jennifer jcoffey@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Civics Video

US History Video

Vazquez Martinez, Yamani yvazquez@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Science MJ Video
Vento, John johvento@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Art Middle Jr Video
Vinchesi, Sally svinches@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Language Arts MJ Video
Weiss, Kimberlie kweiss@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ Video
Zambrano, Hector hzambran@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Foreign Language MJ EXP. Spanish Video

Beg. Spanish Video

Zassenbraker, Damon dzassenb@pasco.k12.fl.us Tchr Social Studies MJ PowerPoint